The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.

A Warm Welcome from the Staff  at Brockwell Junior School

(No staff member at Brockwell Junior School has a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.)

Senior Leadership Team
Miss  C. A. Holmes  Headteacher & Lead DSL
Mrs E. Crutchley (SENCO, English Lead & DSL) Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Cooper (Mathematics and Senior Mental Health Lead from Sep.’23) Senior Teacher
Mr D. Power (STEM – Design & Technology) ECT & School Development Lead
Class Teachers and Responsibilities
Mr Baker – (STEM – Science & Computing) All Classes
Miss Brown (Humanities – History and Geography) Nightingale Class (Y6)
Mr Power (Computing, Design and Technology and STEM) Darwin Class (Y6)
Mrs Davidson (RE)
Shakespeare Class (Y5)
Miss Lenthall (PE ) Mandela Class (Y5)
Miss Davies (French & Dance Specialism ) Turing Class (Y4)
Mrs Everitt (The Arts and Forest Schools) Sharman Class (Y4)
Mrs Cooper (Mathematics) Anning Class (Y3)
Miss Sharratt (Music & English Specialism) Goodall Class (Y3)
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Harrison Year 3
Mr Jones (Expert Musician) Year 6 & All Classes
Mrs Dobson Year 4
Mrs Flaherty Year 3
Mrs McCabe Year 3
Mrs Brough Year 6
Mrs Gill Year 4
Mrs Graham Year 5 & DSL & HLTA
Mrs Peck Year 3
Mrs Cresswell Year 4 & HLTA
Mrs Debell Year 5
Mrs Wilson  Early Help Family Support (PY4P)
Support Staff
Mrs Knowles Senior Administrator
Mrs Murcott Senior Administrator
Mr Briddon Site Supervisor

Mrs Walton

Cook Supervisor
Miss Dain Cleaner
Mrs Barnett Cleaner
Mr Jones Business Assistant
Midday  Supervisors
Mrs Gill Lunchtime Learning Support
Mrs Cresswell Playworker
Mrs Murcott Before School Leader
Mrs Flaherty Midday Supervisor
Mrs Brough Midday Supervisor
Mrs Harrison (& Before / After School Club) Midday Supervisor
Mrs McCabe Midday Supervisor
Mrs Peck Midday Supervisor
Miss Taylor Nurture Group Supervisor